Updated Entry lists: British Championship RD1 – Oakhanger


The British Championship gets underway at a new circuit on the calendar, Oakhanger which is going to be Dutch style and a deep sand track. See who will race the pro classes below at the opening round of the series. MX1: 2 John Adamson ASA UNITED GASGAS ASA UNITED GASGAS SCOTLAND GAS 3 Josh Gilb