Indy NXT Laguna Seca: Rasmussen claims title, closes out 2023 with win

And he then proved untouchable, leading all 35 laps en route to winning by a staggering Dane's No. 6 HMD Motorsports entry made a clean getaway at the start and pulled away from the field, gapping to nearly more than 2.5s after Lap 2 of 35. Andretti Autosport's Hunter McElrea, who won Race 1 on Saturday, dropped to third at the start to team-mate Louis Foster shortly after the ...Keep reading